Bengt Park

Delägare / VD

070-689 48 10
bengt@parkbrothers.com

Sven Park

Delägare / Projektledare

070-689 28 68
sven@parkbrothers.com

Dan Park

Ljudtekniker

073-506 72 97
dan@parkbrothers.com

Jakob Grundtman

Ljudtekniker

jakob@parkbrothers.com

Hebbe Herbertzon

Ljustekniker

hebbe@parkbrothers.com

Linnea Sandberg

KTP-projektledare / Marknadsansvarig

linnea@parkbrothers.com

076-392 95 10

Kontakta oss

Bröderna Park AB

Nornanvägen 4
793 41 Insjön

Tel: 0247-411 40
Tel: 0247-412 40


[contact-form-7 id=”39″ title=”Kontaktformulär 1″]